Nicolas Titeux

Sound designer | Sound mixer
Composer

Birth of an Island

Birth of an Island

Birth of an Island Documentary   Produced by Saint Thomas Productions Sound design Sound editing Most of the original footage in the film was silent or slowed down. My job was to re-create a sound reality to immerse the audience in the...
Niger

Niger

Niger Advertising film   Client: Niger government Directed by Christophe Tardy Original music I created a mix of traditionnal african  and european music to show the modernity of Niger. I used authentic acoustic instruments such as Peul Flute, Kalimba, Kora and...
Bob the Badger

Bob the Badger

Bob the Badger Video Game   Demonstration for Apple World Wide Developper Conference. Directed by Poka Studios. Sound design Original music For this project, I decided to record a special vehicle called “velorail” with many microphones mounted in...

Nicolas Titeux

Ingénieur du son | Sound designer
Compositeur

Naissance d’une ile

Naissance d’une ile

Naissance d’une ile Film documentaire   Produit par Saint-Thomas Productions Sound design Montage son La plupart des images d’origine du film étaient muettes ou très ralenties. Mon travail a été de re-créer une réalité sonore pour immerger le...
Niger

Niger

Niger Film publicitaire   Client: Gouvernement du Niger Réalisé par Christophe Tardy Musique originale J’ai créé un mélange de musique traditionnelle africaine et européenne pour illustrer la modernité du Niger. J’ai composé avec des instruments...
Bob the Badger

Bob the Badger

Bob the Badger Jeu Vidéo   Démonstration pour le Apple World Wide Developper Conference. Réalisé par Poka Studios. Sound design Musique originale Pour ce projet, j’ai choisi d’enregistrer un vélorail avec plusieurs micros placés à des endroits...